Passport Approved Top 10:

1) LARKINS"Not Enough Love" (Good Soldier Songs, UK)
2) WAITING FOR SMITH"Trade It In" (Four One Seven Records, UK)
3) BRANDON JACK AND THE ARTIFACTS"Modern Day Distractions" (Sureshaker, Australia)
4)MOONLIGHT BREAKFAST"Summer" (Moonlight Breakfast Records, Romania)
5) THE SWOONS"Conspiracy of Silence" (Unsigned, N. America)
6) AMBER RUN"Neon Circus" (Easy Life, UK)
7) CALLUM BEATTIE - "Nothing Hurts Like You" (3Beat/Universal, UK)
8) HONEYMOAN"Low Blow" (Unsigned, South Africa)
9) MAGNUS MIA"Head Like A Hole" (Unsigned, Hong Kong)
10) JAMES DEACON"Not Givin' Up" (Bad Future, South Africa)



Artist Of The Week

Singer–songwriter Forest Blakk, deemed an “artist on the rise” by Billboard, has accumulated over 22 million streams worldwide with the debut EP, Minutes, featuring the standout single “Love Me.” The EP earned editorial support via Parade, Alternative Press, Ones To Watch and more. A compelling live performer, Blakk spent the early part of the year on tour supporting Gavin James, following performances last year in support of NEEDTOBREATHE, along their North American tour. He recently released his uplifting single, “Put Your Hands Up” via Atlantic Records. The track made its debut in a September episode of ABC’s Grey’s Anatomy and can be heard in the end credits of Paramount PicturesPlaying With Fire, starring John Cena. The song was co–written with Carl Ryden (Ricky Martin, David Guetta) and co–produced by Ollie Green (Freya Ridings, Gavin James), pairs inspiring lyrics with mounting chants for what is sure to become an anthem of resilience. Blakk is currently in the studio, putting the finishing touches on his forthcoming sophomore EP, arriving early next year.

Katea Ben Hazlewood Speaker First Madyx Katea Ben Hazlewood Speaker First